top of page

Satan will attack



And please don’t think Satan won’t! He attacks in little ways until he starts attacking in big ways!! He will GLADLY deceive your children, as he sits back and laughs!! You may think this sounds harsh but I’m sorry to tell you, it is the truth. As a child, I battled his words of torment! As a young child, he’d go as far as to repetively taunt me into saying that Jesus wasn’t who he says he is, until I’d give in. And he’s keep having me saying it, and wouldn’t stop saying it to me in my head. Sadly, that’s only a small way in which he attacks our children!! I wish I would of known what that voice was (ALTHOUGH I DO NOW AND HE DOES NOT STAND A CHANCE!). I WISH people weren’t so oblivious to the devil and how he works (THANK YOU FATHER FOR GIVING ME EYES TO SEE, EARS TO HEAR, AND TO BE SET FREE BY YOU)!! I WISH people wouldn’t be so off about calling out who the devil is and his works! I kept it to myself out of shame, fear, and confusion!! (The devil LOVES that also!!) GOD TELLS US OVER AND OVER ABOUT THE DEVIL AND HIS TACTICS AND TO BE AWARE!! So WHY is it that even Christians fear discussing him! The spirit of fear is on Christians and many others like no other!! It’s time to break free!! Being held back in ‘fear’ is only leaving our children to be held victim to the devil!! And keep in mind, God tells us, IF ANYONE causes one of his children to stumble, THEY will pay for it. Ignorance isn’t an excuse! Do NOT let the enemy deceive you 😢❤️🌈🗣🙌🙏

[Oct 2020MC]

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Purify and Draw

Purify and Draw: James 4:8, “Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands you sinners; and purify your hearts, you...

Life as a Wife

Proverbs 31:10-12 NASB95 - "An excellent wife, who can find? For her worth is far above jewels. The heart of her husband trusts in her,...

Oppression

Quick study/reminder... Oppression means to be exploited, taken advantage of, mistreated; to keep someone in hardship, sometimes by an...

Commentaires


bottom of page