top of page

May we not get distracted..

“No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.”

‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭54:17‬ ‭KJV‬‬ 🙏


“There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.”

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭91:10‬ ‭KJV‬‬ 🙏


““Because he loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. He will call on me, and I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble, I will deliver him and honor him. With long life I will satisfy him and show him my salvation.””

‭‭Psalms‬ ‭91:14-16‬ ‭NIV‬‬ 🙏


The Lord is our Savior, not man ❤️❤️


May we not get distracted with false peace and lies. 🙏🙏🙏


(Dig into the entirety of those scriptures. Let the powerful word of God penetrate your hearts and minds and souls in Christ Jesus, amen. 🙏)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Purify and Draw

Purify and Draw: James 4:8, “Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands you sinners; and purify your hearts, you...

Life as a Wife

Proverbs 31:10-12 NASB95 - "An excellent wife, who can find? For her worth is far above jewels. The heart of her husband trusts in her,...

Oppression

Quick study/reminder... Oppression means to be exploited, taken advantage of, mistreated; to keep someone in hardship, sometimes by an...

Comments


bottom of page